Mesa County Genealogical Society Past Officers and Board Members 2016-2023

Officers/Board 2016

President	Dennis Jenkins
Vice Prresident	Stella Ledbetter
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Carol Moritz, Kathie Vlahos, Connie Bunte

Officers/Board 2017

President	Karen Merritt Sturgill
Vice Prresident	Stella Ledbetter
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Kathie Vlahos, Amy Provstgaaard, Sue Shea

Officers/Board 2018

President	Karen Merritt Sturgill
Vice Prresident	Stella Ledbetter
Secretary	Donna Jackson
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Kathie Vlahos, Amy Provtsgaard, Stetlla Ledbetter

Officers/Board 2019

President	Pam Paxton
Vice Prresident	Karen Merritt Sturgill
Secretary	Ingrid Sartin
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Amy Provstgaard, Stella Ledbetter, Darrel Sartin

Officers/Board 2020

- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
President	Pam Paxton
Vice Prresident	Brenda Sabo
Secretary	Ingrid Sartin
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Stella Ledbetter, Darrell Sartin, Karen McGuirk

Officers/Board 2021

President	Brenda Sabo
Vice Prresident	Karen Merritt Sturgill
Secretary	Larraine Pallas
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Stella Ledbetter, Darrell Sartin, Karen McGuirk

Officers/Board 2022

President	Brenda Sabo
Vice Prresident	Dave Fishell
Secretary	Larraine Pallas
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Stella Ledbetter, Darrel Sartin, Pam Paxton, Karen
	Merritt Sturgill

Officers/Board 2023

President	Brenda Sabo
Vice Prresident	Dave Fishell
Secretary	Karen Merritt Sturgill
Treasurer	Laurie Buniger
Board Members	Pam Paxton, Karen Merritt Sturgill, Frank
	Nemanich